Science Syllabus

(May change depending on how long each unit takes)


1st 9 Weeks:

Unit 1: How Scientists Work

Unit 6: Earth’s Resources


2nd 9 Weeks:

Unit 7: Weather and Seasons

Unit 8: Objects in the sky


3rd 9 Weeks:

Unit 5: Environment

Unit 9: Matter

Unit 10: Forces and Energy


4th 9 Weeks:

Unit 3- Animals: Will observe the butterfly cycle

                             Hatch eggs in incubator


Unit 4- Plants  (Plant bean seeds)