☰ MENU

Daily Bulletin

LINN BULLDOGS DAILY BULLETIN

Friday, January 18, 2019

Saturday,  January 19, 2019

Sunday, January 20

Monday, January 21
2:30 pm - 3rd Grade to Linn Nursing Home
5:45 pm - JH BB @ Hanover
6:30 pm - Clay Shooting Club Parents Meeting

Tuesday, January 22
4:45 pm - HS BB @ Clifton Clyde

Wednesday, January 23
No School for K-12
10:00 am - TVL Scholars Bowl 

Thursday, January 24

Friday, January 25
4:45 pm - HS BB vs. Onaga

Saturday, January 26
Bitty Cheer Camp
Forensics @ Republic County

Sunday, January 27

Announcements

**
The Kansas Communities the Cares Survey will be given to grades 6th, 8th, 10th and 12th grades on January 24th.  JH/HS students will take it during Social Studies and 6th grade in Mrs. Woltje's room.

**Linn FBLA members: We have concessions on Friday, January 25th.  Please sign up on Mrs. Dague's door for a work shift and items to bring. 

 Please bring all items the MORNING of the 25th or earlier to Mrs. Dague's room. Haley will be contacting you to sign up to work.

**Linn FBLA members: District IV FBLA conference at Rock Hills High School is Monday, January 28. Be here by 6:45 am to leave at 7:00 am sharp. Be prepared for your competitive events and dress in FBLA business attire.