Hanover Football

Hanover High School Football

.HS Football Pic


HANOVER WILDCAT

FOOTBALL

Date Location   Score
Friday, September 1 Lebo ​W 46-6
Friday, September 8 @ KS Wesleyan vs. Udall W 54-6
Friday, September 15 @ Southern Coffee Co.
​W 50-0 
Monday, September 18 JV vs. Diller-Odell @ Diller L 28-8
Friday, September 22  @ Linn        ​W 56-0
Friday, September 29 @ Wetmore W 48-0
Friday, October 6 Blue Valley (Homecoming)
W 62-0
Monday, October 9
​Clifton-Clyde (JV)
W 18-0
Friday, October 13 @ Frankfort ​W 60-0
Friday, October 20 Wakefield (Senior Night)  
Thursday, October 26 @ Axtell  
Tuesday, October 31 (Bi-District)  
Saturday, November 4 (Regional)
 
Friday, November 10 (Sub-State)          
Saturday, November 18 (State)  


2016 Hanover Football Roster

 #  Player  Height  Weight Class 
1 Jacob Jueneman 5'11" 125 9
2 Carter Bruna 6'1" 210 11
3 Isaac Bruna 5'6" 115 10
4 Kevin Diederich 6'0" 175 12
5 Daiken Stallbaumer 6'1" 170 11
6 Brennan Zabokrtsky  6'0" 170 12
7 Zachary Zarybnicky 5'10" 155 10
 8 Taegan Schwartz 5'10" 155 10
9 Thomas Atkins 6'2" 170 11
12 Justin Naegele 6'1" 165 11
14 Jacob Bruna 5'7" 125 10
15  Jacob Klipp 5'11" 145 9
16 Cade Cohorst 6'1" 170 11
20 Ryan Luppen 6'1" 195 12
22 Dayton Shockley 6'1" 215 11
23 Colin Jueneman 6'10" 150 9
24 Andrew Gugenhan 5'6" 135 9
25 Tyler Bonser 5'6" 110 9
30 Mathew Anaya 5'11" 125 9
33 Camran Bruna 5'11" 190 12
34 Pete Peters 6'2" 185 11
50 Gavin Pralle 6'3" 250 11
52 Nick Heuer 5'10" 230 12
69 Carlos Emanuel 6'4" 315 12
70 Auston Goeckel 6'2" 200 12
80 Tanner Link
6'1" 160 10
86  Blake Hynek 6'0"  160 9
 88 Jonah Weber 6'2"  220 10

 

Coaches: Matt Heuer
  Chris Beikmann
John Bruna
   
Managers: Rieken Stallbaumer

Wyatt Simpson
  Brandt Beikmann